Food logistics by people for people

For more than 35 years, the Buck GmbH forwarding agency has been in business as a specialized transporter of liquid foodstuffs. We guarantee compliance with the highest demands on quality and we provide our customers with customised and high-tech transport options in the tank train segment for raw materials and finished goods. For us, hygienic design is always a top priority.

Philosophy

We want to be on an equal footing with our European customers and fully satisfy the demands made of us. We master the challenge we face on a daily basis: to provide the best possible and most sustained transport options. We see ourselves as the supplier of the best quality.

Transport of juice, glucose and beverage compounds

Our state-of-the-art tanker fleet is especially designed for transporting “light-coloured products” for the food industry. And this is exactly the sector in which we contribute our specialised experience and equipment. We offer sterile and low-germ transport solutions. Here, the focus is on the topic of intermediate products and complying with customer specifications.

Lebensmittel-Logistik von Menschen für Menschen

Seit mehr als 35 Jahren ist die Spedition Buck GmbH als Fachspedition für flüssige Lebensmittel im Markt erfolgreich. Als Garant für höchste Qualitätsansprüche bieten wir unseren Kunden individuelle und hoch technisierte Transportmöglichkeiten für Roh- und Fertigwaren im Tankzugbereich an. Für uns steht Hygienic Design dabei an erster Stelle.

Philosophie

Wir möchten mit unseren europäischen Kunden „auf Augenhöhe“ stehen und die an uns gestellten Anforderungen optimal erfüllen. Täglich stellen wir uns der Herausforderung bestmögliche und nachhaltigste Transportmöglichkeit zu realisieren. Wir verstehen uns als Lieferant für beste Qualität.

Transport von Saft, Glukose und Getränkegrundstoffe

Speziell für „helle Produkte“ der Nahrungs- und Lebensmittelindustrie ist unsere hochmoderne Tankerflotte ausgelegt. Genau in diesem Bereich sind wir mit unseren Erfahrungen und unserem Equipment spezialisiert unterwegs. Wir bieten sterile und keimarme Transportlösungen an. Das Thema Vorprodukte und Einhaltung von Kundenvorgaben steht dabei im Fokus.